New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for company:)

I am a people person. My passion is horses. I am spontaneous and fun. I love watching movies but the outdoors is much better.I am laid back and I hate drama.I love camping and roughing it. I have a no fear factor but that keeps me feeling alive :). I am missing a riding buddy and a good friend in my life so throw me a message if you want to know more. Good luck in your search.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecook i would rather be training horses again

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Horse Racing, Rodeo
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Horse Racing

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking