New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shamrock 1958

Im kind hearted and loyal! If you are a puppeteer please pass me by!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleI own an apparel business.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw And Order!
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite moviesFrom Here To Eternity
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsCash. Merle. Eagles.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Sports
Favorite booksAmericas Greatest Generation.
Idea of funGoing on a quiet date to an unusual venue.
HobbiesSports, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI just bought a small horse farm and I'm new to the equine industry. So I'm pouring myself into educating myself on what's to know about horses.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo stay healthy and find my soulmate to grow old with!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI font look for anything. I try to get to know a person and her qualities over time.
On the first dateI'm a great cook so if they are comfortable enough to come to my house I'd fix dinner. If not a nice dinner out.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American)
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football (American)
Favorite teamNotre Dame