New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a real lady.

Real man looking for a real lady. I'm fun , romantic, loyal, good sense of humor, hard working, hard playing guy . I'm 50 and I live in willow springs, Missouri.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
HelmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleWorking man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Rookie , Mom . House.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesTombstone , The Cowboys, T2 , Forrest Gump.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, Sammy Hagar, UFO , Trace Atkins, Alan Jackson, George Strait, Garth Brooks.
Reading selectionBiography, Humor, Music, Nature
Favorite booksRed , Private Parts, To kill a mockingbird.
Idea of funRiding horses, watching a stand-up comedian, concert, bass fishing, going to a lake, kayaking, bowling, staying in watching tv or a movie with my hand in my ladies hand.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGyrocopters, scuba diving, skydiving, zip lines

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake a living, make you laugh, be better then yesterday.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood sence of humor, fun, loyal, passionate, affectionate, has respect for herself and me.
On the first dateBowling, or go to the zoo .